View Full Version : Can I trust focalprice.com
supermary
07-16-2008, 01:04 AM
Hello,everyone.Now I like to buy cooling fan for ps2 or AC adaptor from focalprice because the price is good and shipping is free.But I am not sure about the service and quality of this site.Can I trust them? Any advice?Please:confused:
cybv7
08-30-2008, 05:19 AM
It has been 2 weeks and my stuff has still not even been shipped yet... I regret buying anything from them... too good to be true kind of thing... can you trust them??? my answer right now would be NO!!!
Mochan
08-30-2008, 06:46 AM
No you can't trust them, they are lying cheating bastards who will rip you off at every opportunity. Place any order with them and you can kiss your money goodbye.
supermary
09-02-2008, 03:01 AM
Oh,really?So could you recommend a trustful one?
Mochan
09-02-2008, 03:49 AM
Any other site aside from fcalprice.com should be fine.
Cuddly Knife
09-02-2008, 07:46 AM
I always shop Amazon or ebay. You can find good deals, and if you are careful to use only the top sellers, then you will never get burned.
supermary
09-02-2008, 11:26 PM
According to the reviews on focalprice,the ipod 2nd generation earphone is OK.Or did you ever shop Newegg,DealExtrem or Kaidmain?Their products are quite similar to each other,with good price.
Cuddly Knife
09-03-2008, 07:05 AM
Newegg is good. I know people that buy from them. I haven't myself, but I've heard good things, or at least no negatives.
supermary
09-03-2008, 07:23 PM
Newegg is good. I know people that buy from them. I haven't myself, but I've heard good things, or at least no negatives.
Thank you for share this information .
ilnadmy
09-03-2008, 10:13 PM
I got a monitor from NewEgg and it was fine, no defects. I haven't bought enough from them to make a conclusive statement about them though.
vBulletin v3.5.3, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.